white ribbon Sunday Cash Housie MEAT SPORTS MEAT HUBERTUS live music URBAN EATS
Home > Entertainment

Saturday 25 March 2017


TICKETS: Members $7.50 Visitors $10.50

Starring Nikki Bennett as Helen Reddy.


Saturday 1 April 2017


TICKETS: $12 Members $15 Visitors

A celebration of the music, the energy, hunour and vocal brilliance that was The Bee Gees.


Sunday 2 April 2017


TICKETS: $12 Members, $15 Visitors

Psychics on stage, workshops, holistics therapists, crystals, natural cosmetics and new age gifts. Admission includes all workshops and stage presentations.


Saturday 8 April 2017


TICKETS: $7.50 Members, $10.50 Visitors

The best of the best battle it out to become the ultimate winner. Children 10 years + Welcome.


Saturday 15 April 2017


TICKETS: $8 Member $12 Visitor

Rock'n'Roll Celebration, when stars collide.


Wednesday 26 April 2017


TICKETS: $15.00 Member $20.00 Visitor

Guest artists: Sharon Calabro and Tony Mazell


Saturday 29 April 2017


TICKETS: $35

For a truly memorable Queen experience relive the Magic Tour Show with Thomas Crane and his hot Bohemian Rhapsody Band.


Saturday 6 May 2017


TICKETS: $10 Members, $15 Visitors

Lonnie Lee is rockabilly's finest and considered to be the 'Last Man Standing' of his era. Sit back and cruise along with Lonnie and the Leemen.


Saturday 13 May 2017


TICKETS: $10 Member $15 Visitors

For the perfect Mother's Day gift bring mum to the ultimate Adele Experience. Children 10yrs+ welcome


Saturday 20 May 2017


TICKETS: $10 Members $15 Visitors

An evening of Tom Jones, the early years. His Story. His Music. His Soul. Starring Jacques Renay and the Big Sound of a soul band.


Saturday 27 May 2017


TICKETS: $25 Members $35 Visitor

Jam-packed with dazzling feathers, wigs, head pieces, costumes and performance, you will not forget this glittering drag spectacular.


Tuesday 30 May 2017


TICKETS: $220 Single Seat $ $2,200 Table of ten

Get ready for spring carnival with a rewarding day at the races whilst raising funds for the local Women's and Children's shelters at Hawkesbury Races.


Wednesday 31 May 2017


TICKETS: $15.00 Member $20.00 Visitor

Guest artists: Lisa Lombardo and Paul Cincotta


Saturday 3 June 2017


TICKETS: $55

Todd McKenney sings Peter Allen 20th anniversary tour.


Saturday 17 June 2017


Tickets: $10 Members $15 Visitors

A night at Studio 54 Cirque


Saturday 24 June 2017


TICKETS: $10 Members $15 Visitors

A tribute to the music of Celine Dion